Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 37
Hang Out
surfnsnowmtca: Wheres My Josh Turner/Paul Walker type :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La, California
41 year old Female, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
surfnsnowmtca wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Wouldn't you like to know

just feeling sporty

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
(just to let you know my Headline has NOTHING to do with either guys looks... but not that I am complaining about the looks )

Grew up in So Cal being a bit of a Surfer / Country girl (lived in Montana for a spell)... I know it sounds weird. Just seeing if their is any Gents out and about that know how to treat a lady. I do like guys that are well mannered and polite, can say a lot about how you were raised and how you treat others. I am a bit old fashioned and am ok with that! I may have grown up a bit of a tomboy but am very much a girly girl. I enjoy music... Country music especially... I sing and bop around in the car especially at stop lights and don't give a care about who is looking LOL. I actually dig volunteer work, helping others actually make me feel human. Would rather play sports than watch them on tv.... but get me at the actual game I will go gonzo. I love to read so a good book, a serene location, and comfy seat is my thing :) I love the arts so I do enjoy museums and exhibits :) My Ethnic makeup goes as such: German Irish Spanish Asian

I am dating nothing serious but hey if something clicks then I will see where it leads.... DO NOT even hit me up for a booty call cause that is the quickest way for me to loose interest.

In LA currently but working on getting back to OC (since I spend most of my time in the OC)

(not that it is anyone buiz but my own..... but former cheerleader, have always been an athlete, have always been in dance.... I had an accident and I am getting back to MY NORM... Accidents/ Life happened and recovery is great!)

Sidenote*** Allergic to Cats so if you have cats i'm sorry :( .... you may be awesome but I do not expect anyone to give up their pets for someone... I would never give up my little dog for a guy.

well if you actually have read this and well are curious to find out more... well then drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure we shall see
but if you have a Disney pass that might be an option... great way to get to know someone or get rid of them.... ha ha!
Creativity peaks my interest... D&B is fun cause I get playfully competitive

Mail Settings
To send a message to surfnsnowmtca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married