M-moro: Often imitated , never duplicated lol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
M-moro is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Oil & Gas

little downhill bike action!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am originally from Ontario. I moved out west over 6 years ago and love it. I love the outdoors. Winter time I try to get out every weekend boarding and play some ice hockey. Summer time I enjoy getting away from the city and do some camping, hiking and downhill biking. I keep pretty busy with work downtown and going to the gym to try and stay in decent shape. Family and my niece means the most to me. They are who made me who I am today. Be nice to have them living out west with me but you gotta do what you gotta do!

I like to get out and hang with friends for a laugh but also enjoy some Lay low time too. I enjoy travelling, wish I did more of it. I listen all all genres of music. What I look for in a girl is someone who is career orientated, has a sense of humour and a good head on her shoulders. I am very close to my family and look for someone who can share the same values.

Can't take life too seriously. Work hard and reward yourself!
That's it that's all!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pub for a drink, something active and outdoors, flames game or something totally spontaneous !!

Mail Settings
To send a message to M-moro you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps