Sher1artist: Artist Who Loves to Laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, California
41 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sher1artist is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Children's Book Author

German, Irish and Cherokee Indian. I am exotic. Taken 1/19/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This girl enjoys Traveling, Walks, Fine Foods and Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Action movies & British Comedies.

Art is my passion. If I can see it, touch it, hear it or create it, my soul will shine.

I'm not necessarily interested in having a relationship strictly with another artist, but having an appreciation for what I do is important.

Also, I keep an open mind & really enjoy others teaching me about their passions.

I do work out & watch what I eat, however I am curvy (in a good way :)
I am sexy, easy to get along with & I have a great sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch. It can be a nice restaurant or just a small "hole in the wall" as long as the foods good & the atmosphere is pleasant so we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sher1artist you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.