Down2EarthChick25: I need is one...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alameda, California
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Down2EarthChick25 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nutrition/Health & Wellness Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I consider myself a down to earth woman. I work at an elementary school, where I teach Nutrition Education and P.E. I love to cook and I am one of "those people" that takes pictures of food. Some of my accomplishments in life are: Raising a beautiful, respectful, compassionate daughter; completing 1 full marathon and 5 half marathons. If you can run 26 miles you can do just about anything lol

I enjoy surrounding myself with positive people. I have an eclectic mix of friends. I am not impressed by material things. So if you think a car or something material will win me over it won't :) lol. ...Material things come and go but a person with a good heart, good intentions last much longer and to me are much more valuable than any car or extra large biceps. I am not looking for perfection, as no one is perfect. But what is impressive to me is someone that learns from mistakes and life's challenges and tries to grow from those lessons.

As cliche as it may sound, I am hoping to find my best friend. I believe a strong lasting relationship you should have a great friendship with your partner. Natural chemistry, trust, respect and laughter are also important.
I would like to find someone that lives a healthy lifestyle. This does not mean you have to be in the gym every day but that you pride in your health and take care of your health to the best of your ability.

Turn On's: A GREAT SMILE. ( not impressed with how hard you can look in.a photo) A great smile goes a long way.
Someone that is Spiritual, sense of humor, Someone that can make me laugh (because life can be challenging at times)
a great smile, family orientated, compassionate, hardworking, emotional intelligence/confidence , a man of patience, stimulating conversation, knows how to communicate, Aquarian/Libras/Aries (just sayin)
Turn offs: Possessiveness, racism (or any ism) jealousy, drunken behavior, lairs, phoneys, hot heads/temper, AND Please don't say hi and then think you can turn the conversation into a sexual one. I can't believe I have to even say this but I do because men on here do that. I am not impressed by smooth talkers.
It takes more than that to catch my attention.

Some of my hobbies are; Dancing. I have been dancing for 30 yrs. Studying and performing.( In my free time you can find me at a local dance studio. I workout as often as I can (3/5 times a week)
Cooking, spa days, festivals.

I love having motto's here are a few of mine:
"Treat People How You Want To Be Treated"
The fountain of youth is... doing what makes you happy, what brings you joy, what makes you smile and laugh. If it doesn't should you really be spending time doing it?
"If you do what you love you will never work a day in your life"
"If you never try you will never know" Do you have.a motto?

Here is a fun fact about me.... Someone that is on my family tree is "Charlie Parker" the jazz musician. If you are a true jazz fan you will know his "AKA name"

What is a fun fact about You?
P.S- If you don't have a photo I will not respond. After all if you can see what I look like it's only fair that I get to see what you look like.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Down2EarthChick25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives within 75