toshi1: And the beat goes on.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Meriden, Connecticut
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
toshi1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
health field/corrections

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi to all that have taken the time to read my profile. Like alot of those i have read, i am not good at talking about myself, lol. I am a mother to three beautiful girls, one of which is already out on her own. I work in the mental health field for the state. Just recently obtained a 1st shift position after being on 3rd for 7 years....I'm still trying to find my feet. I enjoy going to the beach, doing dinner at the shore, dancing, hanging with friends and motorcycle rides. (My harley boots have been dancing for a long ride by the shore, lol) Hanging with my girls, movies, quiet times at home when time permits and great conversations with a great companion. Sipping wine and relaxing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, i think appetizers and a drink or two. Nothing fancy, just comfortable.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to toshi1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married