Age: 30
Age: 30
KMV1055: ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vista, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
KMV1055 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. I am a San Diego native and have lived in North County my entire life. After 3 years wasted at Palomar and a slew of unsatisfying jobs, I have found my passion working in the beauty industry. I work in a beautiful salon in North County and I love my job, which comes first in my life (at least for now). Not sure how I feel about this online dating thing, but it looks like I'm gonna give it a try! A few things about me...

I am addicted to tattoos. I need more STAT!
If YOU have tattoos that's a big plus ;)
I am extremely independent.
I love big dogs.
I am a morning person.
I like drinking and having fun.
I'm not a huge fan of kids.
Elderly people think I'm pretty
I am sarcastic.
I try to avoid having a "type"
My friends are better than yours.
I am an ***hole.
... I have a potty mouth.
I hate politics.
I love 90's music!!!!
I work 2 jobs right now. Free time is scarce, but if you're worth it ill make sure to find some :)
I am open to new things.
I love reading.
I love Disneyland.
I love scary movies (even though they usually suck)

Questions for me? Just ask =)

*** PLEASE don't message me if you can't spell, or if you don't understand proper grammar! Biggest pet peeve EVER!***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hate dating. Lets just kick it and see what happens!