HIKESandROSES: Wanting to feel smitten!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinez, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
HIKESandROSES is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Child development

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother enjoying every minute of parenthood. We moved here last year to the Bay Area from Tahoe I am very homesick for the mountains and my friends. I am wanting to find someone to go hiking \ biking with and go to dinner and a show every once in a while. I am looking for someone who respect the fact that I work ten hour days and jump on any chance to be with my child growing up so fast..starting high school..yipes.. Meeting someone with children would be great......unless they are thirty and still living at home. lol.I think I am funny ...some agree ..some do not ..Having a sense of humor is a must have....I tend to feel very awkward when I am cracking up about something and the person I am with is just kinda sitting there with a somber look on there face.
I am looking for someone that is a gentlemen and romantic is a plus...I prefer daisy`s to roses. And last but not least...If you are 18-30 wanting to see how it is like to be with an older women. DO NOT MESSAGE ME PLEASE....if you do... I will find your parents and tell on you!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee if we meet in the day. Meet for a beer if we meet in the night.