AdamE757: Wants to find that special someone!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gibbstown, New Jersey
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
AdamE757 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Glass cutter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Adam
Well my name is Adam I am 24 years old live in south jersey. I am a out going guy who always likes to have a good time I am the outdoors kida guy fishing is a always ha. I also coach H.S football and love every minute of it. Football is a huge part of my life as well as other sports hockey, baseball... i love going to concerts and having a good time with friends... I just want to be successful person who can provide in any way shape or form... I am not like most guys i am very easy going i have a very big heart and want to share it with someone special...i love music metal country any thing i am down for it. I want a girl that can rock out with me. I don't think I ever stop playing music there's always a beat going on in my head.. i try to do everything i can in life because it is short and we cant waist it. i am also a animal lover dogs anything. your in for a good time with me i dont sit around and wait i go get it , and i am always always down for a adventure. if you need a good laugh im that guy ha. need to know anything else hit me up be glad to chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i am not fancy but i do like to have a good time... just getting to one another is fun i really dont care what we do no movies you cant talk to the person... i just like to chat somewhere get to know the person its the easiest thing to do!

Get the POF Mobile Apps