snickersandpizza: lovin'd be easy if ur colors were like my dreams
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Astoria, New York
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
snickersandpizza is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy-to-get-along with, hard-to-fluster, native NYer. I walk through each day searching for things that force me to see the world differently.

I enjoy activities that can be experienced through all five senses: jazz concerts at Lincoln Center, classical theater productions held in the stunning Riverside Park, talks at the New Yorker Festival, and Culinary Institute-sponsored tours.

I'm happy to spend a Sunday deep in intellectual conversation at a local cafe. I believe in good karma – whether I create my own or pay it forward. When it comes down to it, I believe in leading by example.

I’m looking for a sophisticated, business-minded man with intellectual curiosity that has a passion for arts and literature -- someone who can discuss politics and indie films and doesn’t mind stepping out of his comfort zone once in awhile to get lost in a foreign country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere low key so there's space (literally and audibly) to get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snickersandpizza you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke