MusicMom910: Let's meet for a walk...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elgin, South Carolina
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
MusicMom910 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Recording Artist/Singer/Songwritier

November 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well here goes, I'm new to SC, and new to this online dating scene. I was married for over 20 years, thought it would be forever, he thought differently. I'm looking for a great friend first then see where it goes. If you don't have a friend you can't have a relationship. I'm looking for someone who will love God first and then . Yes, you read that right, I'm looking for a Christian man, with morals and integrity, who loves family, friends and good times. Time spent together, walking, cooking, enjoying movies, traveling, and other things are always good! We don't have to like everything the same, but having some shared interests is important. I happen to love to go fishing and camping as well, just saying. If this sounds like you then message me and let's meet for a coffee or a Coke and talk. You may just meet your new best friend. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a soda where we can talk...then see how we get along. Maybe a walk in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MusicMom910 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke