JessiSmiles: No special friends!! Just a real friend :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
San antonio/ eagle pass, Texas
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
JessiSmiles isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About jessica
A little about me i was born and raised in mexico then moved to eagle pass tx when i was 8 and moved again to SA for 5 years. I went to school for message thraphy i didn't finish but i would love to go back. I have a two year old daughter and yes im still with her daddy.

If you would like to have an awesome girl to chill or get to know I am here :) Being that im not from here I haven't made much friends and i would really like someome i can hangout or do things with besides just staying stuck at home.

Please only message me if your interested in bulding a frienship with me. I am single but not looking for a relationship or a hook up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Best time out is when i get the chance to laugh A lot and get to know you and about you. Something new and exciting would be awesome! :) Please no movies, im not afraid to get dirty or eat punds of food!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessiSmiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps