hippychicbunny7: This is all new to me but might as well
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lafayette, California
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Libra
hippychicbunny7 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
animal tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love the outdoors, i love to walk, read , cook , play, garden and be with friends and family. I don't really go to clubs anymore done that a lot in the past but looking for something to do that is more substantial. I love humor, i am not afraid to get dirty even though i am a girly girl. down to earth, spaz at times, I love music from old skool grunge to some rap and country, 80's alternative ect.. Not sure what to say as this is all new to me and checking it out. life is too short to not have somebody to spend quality time with. I lived in the Jungle in Central America for awhile gave me good spiritual growth and just left America with some clothes and no plans and headed out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a casual date that would not be too stuffy where everyone could relax and just enjoy the date, I think things would be much better if more dates were like this, have fun keep it real and chill out.