ny_1970: Looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sebastian, Florida
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ny_1970 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there. Thanks for taking the time.I just moved down here from upstate NY.I'm hoping to meet a friend first and then go from there.I want to let everybody know upfront, I'm a guy in a wheelchair, have been for 18 years. I am not looking for anybody to take care of me. Unless she wants to play nurse. Ha ha ha. Sense of humor a must.The reason I am filling you in on that is because there are a lot of shallow people, definitely in POF.
I am very close to my family which I think it is important I'm always smiling it seems more that I'm down here in Florida.
I love being outside.I enjoy gardening and things that have to do with most plants.,flowers.Going to parks,live concerts,bon fires,.they are all great things!
Can listen to most kind of music,but can't do the Rap that well,like not at all.lol.
Well thanks again,and if you have more questions I'd be glad to answer them.I wish you the best in your searches.
Oh and please be HONEST. Please don't waste each others time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Now that I am in beautiful Sebastian a walk by the river would be a good first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ny_1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 62.

Get the POF Mobile Apps