TortugaLARGO: Keep it Straight, Keep it G
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
TortugaLARGO isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Ask. I am cool and extremely straight and stay true to self, so have confidence and be genuine. No 420 and/or watch tv a lot? No need to holla, serious! Joy comes from within, hope you are enjoying your life!

I am far from stupid so please don't attempt to dumb me down. I read a lot, and actually writing my first book. My interests are many, my attempts at school have been a journey so I have finally decided on one of the hardest undergrad degrees, Chemical Engineering!
Goals are to graduate from school. Finish and print my book, sell all the copies re print then make a children's version.

My goal is to also have a great partner in life! I am beyond loving, sweet and smart. Down to earth and hood Holla! Just kidding about the hood, I had my time in it and didn't really know because how open my upbringing was. I am far from your typical female homie or future "wifey" I am really cool and a burst of fun and exciting ideas. I love to create new things and never repeat them again.

Nature is LIFE so of course I love it! My contribution to making sure that my love is ever growing is that I use Eco-friendly products that I concoct from tub cleaner to the shampoo I use in my hair. I wear no make up, no fake hair, no fake boobs or teeth, my ass is mines!

I workout via dance and calisthenics, I have free weights but only use them when I am wanting the "pumped" look. Or do dips and pull-ups.

My ethnicity mixed, I look like many things to many people and my cultural upbringing is of many traditions. So to sum it all up, I am me!

I am a dancer, here some videos of me freestyling. Enjoy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tea Brew, Brew Brew, either or!