AdamF.AMT: The best part about being free...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
AdamF.AMT wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I know what you're thinking. Who's that cutie in the picture?

Her name is Mia and she lives with my best friend in Southern California, where I'm originally from. Before meeting this kitten, I was only indifferent to cats. She change my mind. :)

Now, by the off chance you were interested in the human in the photo, my name is Adam and I moved to the Bay Area in August of 2011. By September of 2011, I was in love with it. My favorite thing about it is that it's so easy to meet interesting people and have unbelievable conversations, whether it be in a bar or on a bus!

I met one of my best friends at a bar. Just at a bar. How often does that happen? It doesn't! That's why I love San Francisco.

Previously, I was obsessed with going to school, doing very well, and being as "successful" as possible - what ever the hell that is.

Now, I'm just interested in enjoying what San Francisco has to offer. I have a stable job that I'm doing very well in, and I'm getting my Bachelor's Degree this spring. I also plan on going to law school some day. But I truly love this city, so I'm hoping to take some time to just enjoy it.

I have a pretty big music collection, so naming all if my favorite bands might be a waste of time. But my is pretty accurate...

Get the POF Mobile Apps