Danimal423: Get to know me :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Southport, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Danimal423 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Full time student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Sooo a little about me... I'm newly single and just trying to see whats out there. I'm a full time Psychology student looking to transfer to UCD here soon and currently attending classes at Sac City. I love to cook, watch movies, play beer pong, host parties, travel, hang out with friends, anything to pass the time and make memories. I'm a Taurus through and through. I can be stubborn and hard headed, but I'm wildly devoted to my friends, family and the person I love and nothing can phase that. I'm the person my friends call when they need advise in damn near anything in life and I love it. I'm very goal oriented and pretty independent, been on my own since 16. Other than that just ask :). Also, no I will not send out nudes. No I will not give you my phone number if I do not know you well. and No I'm not a hoe or a fake person. I'm very genuine and kind and would love to meet a guy that has those qualities too.

After being on this site for about a month now I feel like I should add a little bit more about myself and what I'm looking for. First off, I'm looking to take things slow. I want to get to know someone a bit on here or perhaps another chat site for a while before I meet up. I'm also really busy now a days with school so if it takes me a while to respond to you I apologize, please don't take it personally. I'm not a shallow person but there are a few things that at least for the moment I am looking for in a person I want to be serious about. I've been in long term relationships and I know what I want and need. I also know what I am and am not attracted to. I'm 5'7, if you are my height or shorter I probably won't respond to you. I'm sorry if this sounds horrid, but I'm not a stick figure and I love to feel like the girl in the relationship and not lean down when I go to kiss someone. I LOVE tall guys, I'm a sucker for light eyes and I swoon over a guy that has the strength to pick me up and hold me when we kiss. I am COMPLETELY turned off by ghetto, don't matter your color just ghetto in general. If you can't get down to a good country song I am probably not your women. I am 420 friendly and almost prefer a guy at the moment that is as well. Whatever your preconceived notions of a 420 friendly person is, I promise you I will shoot those dead. I am a hard working and driven person that loves to have fun and chill when I have time to relax. I am an overly catering person. I will be the women with dinner on the table, house all clean and my man's favorite drink ready and chilled when they get home. I have a huge heart and I've constantly settled in my past relationships and let go of what I knew I deserved. Overall I know I am worthy of a great man and I'm hoping that eventually the right one will come along and be able to be patient with me, pursue me, covet me and cherish me the same way I will do for them.

Oh and I'm a bit of a poet, If you would like to hear something I wrote just let me know :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have been in two long term relationships, one for 3 years and the other for 5. I have never actually had a real date though. I would love to just be surprised and know that the guy planned a special night just for me :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to Danimal423 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.