cali_angel218: Jill of all trades...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lincoln, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
cali_angel218 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
And a master of nothing! :)

Yes it's true. I'm a woman and love to work on cars, boats, hell, even the lawnmower! But I also love to do girlie things too. I love dancing (very important to find a man who dances or is willing learn), boating, skiing, fishing, camping, working in my yard, playing with my dog, and I'm looking for new things to try everyday.

I like all kinds of music from Glenn Miller to Akon. Anything that I can dance to.

I am a Bartender by trade and I work mostly day shifts and I love it.

I'm looking for a man who can take care of himself and spoil me from time to time. Honest and NO games please! He must love to try new things and have fun in life. A positive attitude is a big plus in my book!

Feel free to contact me. I like meeting new friends too!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cali_angel218 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married