SadeSurfer: Life is short, Live on the edge!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Menlo park, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Libra
SadeSurfer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am 1/2 Costa Rican and 1/2 Hungarian, previously lived in Portland, OR. I'm particularly interested in Holistic healing arts, yoga (taught yoga), bicycling, jogging, hugging, hiking, singing and being silly in general. I love kirtan, reggae, and incubus. I have traveled a bit and have dabbled in some grad school but am not doing either at the moment. On another note, I graduated with a bachelors in Animal Science so of course I am an animal lover. I would really like to settle in a place and get to know SF bay area. That's all I can think of right now but if you have any other questions let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Unexpected, going out to listen to music, visit a cool cafe or winery, sit by a beach bonfire and maybe art gallery perusing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SadeSurfer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke