EnesGudelj: (-l-)________ HEADLINE
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Astoria, New York
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
EnesGudelj wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Firstly I m ELS student so if u make a mistake dont say idiot , els student thats why or something like that i came NY 1 month ago I came here bc i want to learn english all things and i want to go NYU so that i hope you guys can help me for English or all things. Presumably i have to say something about my hobbies I like to hang out with my friend but if they are smart also i like to wait in my home for smart friend but i really like to go really good place or club even I already went to some clubs and place Im not sure but those name are Yotel, WIP, Greenhouse , Empire State,Statue of Liberty. then i like to sport i had do sport when i was in my country i was playing basketball and playing football also 1 years ago i came NY and i played football here my team name is galatasaray usa its from my country. Im listening house music generally My favorite singers are Axwell,Afrojack,Steve angello,Calvin harris,Avicii something like that I think thats enough for ELS student i hope 1 month later i can wright all things about me or u can find me and i would tell you on your face its your choose good luck ! :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be really girl