dani00987205: ready to settle down (=
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Longview, Washington
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
dani00987205 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, im Danielle...I have two cool little boys, gunnar who's 7 and Preston who's going on 2. I am currently going to LCC for family and marriage consoling. I would like to own my own home and have my career going by time im 30! I have lots of little goals im trying to accomplish (= and will get them done, hopefully ill have that special someone to share them with!!! Hehe fingers crossed! Anyways I would like to say im fun, outgoing, have an awesome personality and since of humor aswel, I have 7 tattoos and am not done getting more, there is nothing hotter than a man covered in ink (; I listen to just about all kinds of music..enjoy spending time with my kids and family.... being active and doin just about anything that involves being outside...I am the type of chick that knows how to dress up and act when needed but I like to get down and dirty and have fun {= lol a little rain or mud ain't gunna stop me! Well anyways that's enough of me for now, if u wanna know more message me......good luck {=