stayhigh77: chi-towns finest
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
stayhigh77 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im a Puerto rican that likes to have fun an im honest an trust worthy I live on my own an pay my rent an bills an im a very independant I love reading an writing an I love comic books an video games I love all kinds of music I enjoy to cook I no how to cook Puerto rican mexican Italian an American cuisines just looking for someone who is attractive honest an likes to have fun im not looking for anything but friends I would like to b in a relationship only if I meet that true special someone I never joined online dating before im just trying something new an I don't like to lie so ill be 100% honest I smoke a lil weed sometimes I only smoke natural herbs so if that's a problem please just skip my profile because where I come from marijuana isn't a drug its natural herbs from the earth

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter how u act on a first date as long as u b yourself I don't like fake just b u