Remmii1986: Pretty groovy guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cary, North Carolina
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Remmii1986 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Food and Beverage Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me

My names Renato, I’m 26, and recently moved to the area from Orlando, Florida.
During the day I’m a Food and Beverage Manager for one of the Hotel restaurants downtown, and in the evening I’m usually at the library or star-bucks studying for my GRE, I plan on attending NC State this fall to get my masters in Education; I want to teach K-5.

I love being outdoors; swimming, snorkeling, tennis, and 5k’s are some of favorites.
Furthering my career goals and staying honest to my values are important to me. I’m looking for a girl, who isn’t afraid to speak her mind, is passionate about her own career goals, and understands that the foundation of every relationship is trust and respect

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I"d love to go somewhere low key, where we could talk, maybe a walk thru downtown Raleigh on a sunday afternoon or meet at a karoke bar on a tuesday and maybe some icecream afterwards