cheryl_lord40: Do you know what the Golden rule is ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
cheryl_lord40 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About cheryl
"I LOVE ROCK-N-ROLL",as joan jett sings.I've attended many rock CONCERTS and want/intend 2go to more! I am passionate about rock music and must dance/listen to it because it makes my life worth living.I enjoy&sometimes prefer the companionship of animals.THE MORE I KNOW PEOPLE THE MORE I LOVE ANIMALS.I think taking a dog friend of mine for a half mile walk is a wonderful chance to be outdoors with someone who enjoys nature @the same level that I do.Working in the yard is rewarding to me as I enjoy BEING OUTSIDE.I find it spiritually refreshing. I have a compulsion for INTERIOR DESIGN and must create an environment around myself that feels warm,interesting and comfortable.It is something I have a passionate need to do.The world can be so cruel and ugly.Where I live must be asthetically pleasing,feel beautiful to me so that I can survive all the rest.My environment is a personal expression of myself and the one area of life where no one can tell me what to do or how I should do it. It is my artistic expression.Do you know what I mean? I also experience and enjoy dressing up as a form of artistry or personal expression.It's even nicer if I have somewhere to go when I am all dressed up.I've worked as a model,on and off most of my life.Attended modeling school twice.Cooking is a rewarding experience for me.I like attending Church but I'M NOT A BIBLE THUMPER,I have a good working knowledge of the bible and a strong(personal)belief system.I drink socially, enjoy getting together with friends as well as opportunities to make new ones.Social gatherings of a relaxed sort interest me.Have good morals but I have no expectations of others,ie:non judgemental attitude towards others.IN CASE YOU DON'T know what THE GOLDEN RULE is,it is:"DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WOULD have them DO TO YOU."I try to live by it and am comfortable with doing so. I adore cats and most animals.Find them to be more honest and loyal.True friends and overall, better compa get nions than most humans,actually. Currently I live with a rambunctious kitten whose name is Alice but I call her Ali. She came into my life 4 or 5 months ago when she was so young that she thinks I am her mom! If you find me acceptable you will have to accept ,my cat.Sort of a package deal. Hopefully you are an animal lover too.The goal of my life has been to have a mate to share my life with.Someone to love me as I love him. I know it can be done.I watched my loving and in love parents do it for 28yrs. Sincerely,cheryl lord

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A trip to THE GRIFFITH PARK OBSERVATORY would be nice.We would have a chance to walk,talk and getaway from everyday life.A picnic dinner would supply a common ground &make us relax,slow down and get acquainted WATCH THE SUNSET THEN WATCH THE STARS AND WALK AROUND AND LISTEN TO CONCERTS FROM AFAR FROM THE HOLLYWOOD BOWL. GO DANCING, eat A MEAL , GO TO THE FULLERTON ARBORETUM.See a zoo,or some live music,These are just ideas but all are activities that interest me The important thing is that we share some sort of activity that allows for our conversing and becoming acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheryl_lord40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps