Genevah74: Living in the moment n going with the flow
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hawaiian gardens, California
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Genevah74 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my names G, I love hanging out having fun making memories, can't go a day without music. I'm outgoing, I'm a spur of the moment type of person, making jokes, very good listener. I occasionally enjoy smoking hookah with friends. Open minded to new things. I've been known to be referred to as being spontaneous. I may not have "swag" but I got heart. So hit me up n let me make u smile .^_^.

N I guess u can say I'm a hopeless romantic. I want someone I can spend a day with n not run out of things to say. Gotta be funny, caring n be beautiful inside n out. I like that simple beauty. I'm looking for that part time lover n a full time friend :)

P.s plz don't hit me up if u don't know what u want.. It's a waste of ur time n mine. :)

Fallow me on ig 74gee if u want

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm idk I guess somewhere where we can actually talk n get to know each other :)