DVR7: Conceived in the dark but not born in it!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Saintlouis, Missouri
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
DVR7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking to meet new people and then hopefully a relationship. Would love to find someone to play tennis with. Enjoy the hell out of the park whether walks, bike rides or tennis. I like going out but dig staying at home for a relaxing night as well.

I consider myself easy going and go to bat for my peeps. Please don't make the assumption of easy going as a push over as it's a fine line I like to walk. I have a daughter which I have half the time so if that's a deal breaker then thanks for reading. If you want to know more then please free to shoot me a message.

Browsed and read enough profiles so here is my disclaimer. I am not looking for a one night hookup and I will not send you picks of my Who Dilly so please don't ask. Dirty girls ;)

Thanks for reading and Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks, zoo, art museum, Cardinals game, Party at the Park, open to suggestions as well.