KinleyJ: Hey :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Gallatin, Tennessee
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
KinleyJ wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a born again child of God :) I am looking for someone who knows Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior of their lives. I am 27 years old and trying to find someone who is ready to settle down and grow into the next chapter of life together. I believe with every fiber of my being that there is someone who is specifically meant for each person.
I've always loved to travel and there are so many places I want to see. I lived in Switzerland for a year, and absolutely fell in love with learning about other cultures. I want to see more :)
As far as hobbies are concerned, I will do anything as long as it's FUN! I'm adventurous and not afraid to take risks. I like being active.
I have a passion for music. I grew up in a home that was surrounded by it. My dad had a very successful career as a song writer, and my mom worked in the music industry as well. I love all kinds of music, but I mostly listen to Christian and classic rock. Boston is my all time favorite band :) The only stuff I don't listen to is rap... Don't really care much for it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to be surprised :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps