skilletrox2z9: What the Hell am I doing??????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Addicks barker, Texas
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Pisces
skilletrox2z9 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

Family pic Christmas 2012.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I never thought I would do this but it seems to be the way people meet these days. I have managed to be successful at two careers my adult life. One being a musician. As a musician I work in bars a lot and I usually don't meet women I would like to date in bars. There is exceptions and I don't mean to say women that frequent bars are bad in any way. I have been divorced for 6 years and I am finally sure about moving on. I have one child that is grown and self sufficient. I am loyal, giving, caring, and God comes first in my life. If you're a party girl I'm probably not your match. I like fine dining, pampering my loved ones, traveling, hanging out with family, playing golf and well you get the picture. I don't need a Sugar Mama but I do appreciate a woman that has also found success in her life. I find myself concentrating more on my sales career as I get older which means more free time evenings and weekends. There is something missing. Maybe it's you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be very casual and relaxed. A comfortable coffee shop is a great place to meet in my opinion. In my recent experiences, a movie is a terrible first date. You just really can't talk and get to know each other. also, not to much time should be committed to a first date because sometimes people just don't click for any number of reasons.