Bellacatella: Loving every minute..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Bellacatella is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Owner of store

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Lenna
I am a store owner of women's accessories, I have a home in Antioch which I am in the process of renovating. I am 37, I love to travel- I am actually typing this at the airport in Hawaii. I also love my down time... I'm learning to
Like the gym and I enjoy trying new restaurants and wine. My favorite thing to do is most likely read a book on the beach or cook a huge meal for all my cousins on Sundays. But mostly I am looking for my soulmate and lover both mentally and physically. I am a passionate person when it comes to true love. Have a good one and thanks for reading..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date in my eyes has to do with chemistry and common interests.. I am looking for Mr. Right... So a glass of wine, cozy conversation and I am a listener.. I love to hear someone's story. Then romance.. I am a hopeless romantic... But witty you have to keep up with my brain it works fast! And then of course the highly anticipated kiss goodnight.