JayHunter19: Can someone show me what love feels like?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wilmar, Arkansas
24 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
JayHunter19 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Correctional Officer

my hairs short now for my new job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey my names Jay I've ready for something serious but I'm also looking for friends I've been through a lot of crappy relationships and would like something real for once I'm a correctional officer at a prison I'm pretty laid back but I don't take crap from nobody I don't deal with drama unless its just family drama which there shouldn't be any if your old enough to be on this site you should be old enough to choose your own dates although I do prefer your parents approval I like to keep myself moving I don't want to sit around the house doing nothing unless we are just kicked back playing games or something I play WoW, CoD, Halo 4 and a few others... I love action, comedy and depending on the mood I'll watch romance with a girl I also like showing affection so don't expect me to just go places with you and not hold your hand or kiss you at the end of the night I want people to know we are together NOT just friends any other questions or anything message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a gentleman and will allow my girl to either pick our first casual date OR I'll pick a night you will never forget where you will definately be looking forward to a second date =) I love having fun the kind of fun where it doesn't always consist of you ending up in a bedroom every night that's not what I want at all

Get the POF Mobile Apps