dazed775: I think
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Eugene, Oregon
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
dazed775 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I suppose in this section I am supposed to write all the qualities that make me amazing in an attempt to get people to read what I write and develop a sudden desire to talk to me. But let’s face it, next to no one does that. Everyone views the pictures (if any) and skims through what was said and then decides from there. So instead of writing a plethora of information about myself that no one is going to read anyways I am going to just talk. If you happen to read this great, and if not great. I have finally reached an age and a place in my life where I am through trying to coax people into interacting with me. With that being said let’s get a couple things straight right off the bat.

1. No, I do not want to randomly hook up with you. (As cliché as this may sound it actually bares true)
2. No, I do not want to Netflix and chill. Chill maybe because I am a hangout kind of guy, but this will consist of chilling somewhere outside of my house (preferably a park or movie or something)
3. No, I am not looking for something casual or to be a part of your love triangle. (Old fashioned, enough said)
4. No, I am not going to chase you down to talk to me. If interested talk to me, if not don’t sit around waiting for me to always initiate the conversation. (will be waiting a long time, done playing this game)
Now with that out of the way let me say Hello (it’s me, I’ve been wondering….whoops, I digress haha) I try to inject humor into life, because what’s a life without laughter.

Random Facts in no particular order about me:

I got my piece of paper saying I am smart.
I miss seeing my niece grow
Music = Life
I talk a lot (sometimes a lot, a lot)
I listen more
My eyes are boring brown so I sometimes use apps to make them look cool
Joel Barrish and Marshall Erickson are my spirit animals
I am planning on making a living giving people advice
My simple life makes me very happy.

There is a lot more to me but this is a simple snapshot of what I feel is important right now. As I evolve and change so does my life. People can either be a part of that or get out of the way. Your choice.

Rant over

Mail Settings
To send a message to dazed775 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps