Varice2: Let's Enjoy Life Together!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Varice2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Local Govt.

Fun moment after work!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very optimistic person who enjoys life to the fullest. I will share more details with you later.

It is my desire to meet a man that I can connect with on a mental and emotional level.

I enjoy participating in a variety of events including: watching most sporting events, going to plays, concerts (jazz, r&b, classical), movies, comedy clubs or visiting a park or beach setting, traveling, tasting delicious healthy food, going to museums and amusement parks settings. Also, I must add that I know my way around in the kitchen and take great pride in preparing the mouth watering dishes that I like to taste and I am willing to take requests as well. :-) My desire is to be in a relationship that has future potential for advancement.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This option will be mutually decided upon by date and myself.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Varice2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps