NaturalCutie14: Yep. It's made with bits of real panther.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
NaturalCutie14 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Public Health/ Health Promotion

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a playful, compassionate, down to mars girl living it up on east side. I love going to movies at the Alamo Drafthouse, Nerd Nites, shows at Mohawk, and dancing all night at Barbarella. I also will take any chance I can to go swimming at Barton Springs. Seriously... like any chance. I'm also very interested in health and fitness and Outside of my full-time career I work part-time as a coach. I'm liberal, I work in public health, I'm a feminist. I think kindness is ridiculously sexy. I'm into scintillating conversation and downright sapiosexual at times.

I spend a lot of my time consuming various types of media that interests me. Considering that my interests can be very diverse I think it's a great way for people to connect and learn about each other. That is what I'm hoping to find. Someone that I can connect with and whose company I can enjoy no matter what we're doing. I think the foundation of a good relationship is a combination of mutual interests and open mindedness that lets people share and ultimately crossover what they're passionate about.

I enjoy escapist reading.I read crime fiction, supernatural, and horror novels as often as I can. I just started the 30 Days of Night series. I've even gotten into comics a little bit lately at the behst of some friends of mine.

I also love Podcasts and my favorites include: TAL, The Moth, Radiolab, The Read, Another Round, Strangers, Wodcast Podcast, Snap Judgement, and Mystery Show.

Music: I've recently started exploring the world of experimental R&B, so I'm listening to artists like SZA and Kelela. But my heart always lies in what most would consider "indie" or "alternative." I enjoy Bands like Owen, Band of Horses, American Football, Foreign Exchange, Gary Clark Jr., Toro Y Moi, Christian Scott, Body Language, Kings of Convenience, Copeland, Local Natives, and Feist. Overall, I can enjoy most types of music.

Movies: The Departed, The Prestige, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Sixteen Candles, Say Anything, Snatch, 28 Days Later, Home for the Holidays, Rachel’s Wedding, Amelie, 30 Days of Nights, Something New, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, the Dark Knight Rises, LOTR, Star Wars (IV - VI), Anchorman, Fight Club, and many more

Shows: Walking Dead, American Crime, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Supernatural, Arrow, The Flash, Daredevil

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. Something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NaturalCutie14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps