Icome4you: Sweet tolerant Open female
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Spokane valley, Washington
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Icome4you wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 24 and still Life in Germany. After an exchangestudent Year in the US I Want to move to the US. It is a Big Dream of mine. I surch for a Person who loves to Laugh. Im a Fun Person and i think everyone should stay in his youth a Bit. Thats the Reason some call me a Bit Crazy but you Never get Board of me. So if you like to Try something New and like the unknown im the right One to find this Things out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok thats a Hard question. I don't think something Board like Cinema Or so. I think we will See During the Chat Eqal interestings. I think each Date would be something Special. I don't have an Animal but my parents had. I would enjoy a Walk Or go playing paintball. My idear of the Perfect First Date is both have fun it isn't Common. Than if you Feel well you Automatik Start smalltalk. And you give your Self more naturel. In this Situation you can learn more about the other. Each Person is different and a Date should fit to the other Person.