jonmu: Lets get to know each other!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Allouez, Wisconsin
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jonmu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very social person, i enjoy meeting new people and spending time with family and fiends. I like taking walks and exercising. I love the outdoors hunting amd fishing. I also enjoy cooking healthy meals and sharing them with company. I have a passion for music, i like all types of music. I also like going to live concerts weather its a national act or a local band. I am a very laid back person. I love being spontaneous and adventerous. I am a real person that is genuine, compassionate, and not afraid to show my emotions. I am looking for a real relationship with a person that shares my intrests. I am very loyal and honest. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jonmu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs