jroks79: Hi
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
jroks79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
It would be awesome if you were chill, open minded, humor with a dash of sarcasm, warm hearted and like beer.
Let's see.. Some things I enjoy are, hanging in the Eastside, karaokee, dancing, poker night. I like to host so ill make dinner and have friends come over. We eat and porch it with drinks, music & good times.
I do like to have fun but I'm also responsible. Work full time. I'm a happy mom of a English BullDog. He is 9 weeks old and is teething. My friends would say I'm dependable, generous, funny and kind.
So trying the online dating scene again. I have dated women and still do. POF doesn't give this option to select. I'm honest and upfront. This information is let you have a glimpse of who I am. I respect my past relationships and my choice of lifestyle so please no silly emails.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm extremely chill. Drinks at a dive sounds great.

Get the POF Mobile Apps