Destanee_Sharie: Well hello there :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Liberal, Oklahoma
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Destanee_Sharie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

My handsome nephew!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an extremely outgoing person, i cannot stand to be be bored! I love to play sports, especially basketball. I am a very competitive person. I love to laugh and spend time with my friends and family. Reading is another hobby of mine, it relaxes me after a stressful day. I play a lot of pool also it's definitely one of my favorite hobbies:)
I am a cosmetologist, and I love my job. It allows me to show my creative side at work everyday. I have so many dreams that I want to pursue through my career. I want to have my own stand alone spa someday, and am working everyday to get closer to that goal. I also have the side of me that's wants to say forget it all and travel the world for a while.
I don't want to settle in life, I want to experience it to the fullest.
I am probably one of the most random, spontaneous, goofy people you'll ever meet. I'm constantly joking around and tend to be very sarcastic. It's just my sense of humor. Along with my loud personality comes my inability to refrain from speaking my mind. I'm just a very blunt person.
I love music, all types. Just depends on the mood I'm in on any particular day.
Most important thing about me is my family and my friends, they are the reason I am who I am today and they are a huge part of my everyday life.