prolificked: the evolution of me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
prolificked is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

me hungry lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 31 and and a bit of a busybody I'm one of those people who has to b doing something I get bored very fast but I enjoy such things as playing basketball working out and getting a good jog in every now and again. I also enjoy all types of music music is my passion I listen to everything from jazz to rock and roll all the way to r and b I also enjoy reading a good book every now and again if its stimulating enuff but all an all I'm just looking for someone to go out and have fun with I really enjoy going out to new places and seing new things hopefully with someone who is just as animated as me . So if u think u r this person give me a holler and well see how things evolve

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would more than likely b something spontaneous like I said I get bored fast . So flying to another city such as miami r vegas jus for a date would b something I would do and of course I imagine the element of suprise would keep u all interested but yeah something like that

Get the POF Mobile Apps