mistym13: Looking for honest men!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ventura, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
mistym13 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Office assistant

brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to play just about any sports, going camping, and I spend most of my time with family, which includes my son, and friends. I love animals and children, so would love to work with either one. Love all sorts of movies except scary. My favorite foods are Sushi, thai food, italian, and pizza. I don't drink often, but enjoy a mixed drink sometimes when I'm out with friends. Would love to be able to travel the world, havent been to too many places. I love music of all sorts, but my main music that I listen to is country and alternative. I get along with pretty much anyone :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be a place where you can talk. A restaurant is a good place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mistym13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married