3point0: New year , New things, Same me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lithonia, Georgia
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
3point0 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
lets see if i can update this:

Im cool laid back, I love all kinds if music, I find humor in everything, I'm a father of one pretty princess, I love movies , I'm very upfront, I'm an open book, don't have anything to hide so ask. I'm not really good at this as you can see, I like to eat different foods (low-key Foodie), Ill try different things at least once, sometimes twice if its fun, like to guess "who is...not the father" on maury from time to time., Love conversations about anything. I think its the best way to understand/get to know people. Addicted to lemon pepper wings ( thanks american deli).

wanna know just ask........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why do a dinner and a movie when we can do something we've never done before?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3point0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.