calw11: Let's do something fun!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Oldham, UK
Details
24 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
calw11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Callum
So this is where I have to try and make myself sound interesting and worth talking too - wish me luck.

I am 23 years old and have just recently qualified as a secondary science teacher. I teach mostly Biology (as that is what I studied at the University of Chester) and 'HAVE' to teach physics. As to where I see myself in the future with my teaching career, I don't know yet - I'll get some experience first. I would say i'd like to travel the world, but lets visit lots of the UK first! I live with a housemate I have known for nearly 10 years and we can somewhat get rather passive aggressive with each other- saves from real aggression. Would love to get my own place, but money causes a slight issue in that department!

I'm mostly on this to find something more with someone, or to go and try new things with new people and if that leads to something more - then so be it! I'm not going to type my own likes and dislikes on this thing because if you want to get to know me, talk to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything ..... I do prefer being able to create conversation on a first date, so cinemas isn't exactly my first choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to calw11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 28.



Get the POF Mobile Apps