Jamont1717: Looking to make one lady very happy.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bealeton, Virginia
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Jamont1717 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Business Analyst

Smart Water should pay me for this free advertising!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Josh
Hey there! I've lived in the NOVA area pretty much all my life and can honestly say that the multi cultural aspect of the area has rubbed off on me. I'm pretty laid back, and have (what I consider) a gift for always being able to focus on the positive side of things. Don't get me wrong, if the situation calls for it I can be serious, but for the most part I always try to enjoy myself and all the little things this world has to offer. A hobby/passion of mine is music. I write/produce my own music and have been doing so for the past 10 years. My ultimate goal is to one day be able to make a living off of it. For fun my options are endless, meaning that it doesn't really take much for me to have a good time. I could be playing sports, going out with friends, watching a movie at home, etc. I don't really have a "type" of woman that I'm looking for, it's all about chemistry. Well, that's it for now, if I left anything out that you want to know, just ask!

Get the POF Mobile Apps