misskobane: Hello :)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Trenton, Ohio
22 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
misskobane wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Geek Squad

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ami
My name is Ami. I'm just making this to see what it's all about. I love reading, writing, drawing, listening to music, hanging with friends, watching movies, and just having a good time. I'm an advanced repair agent at Geek Squad. I have 3 piercings & five tattoos (plenty more planned!) I'm the most driven trustworthy individual that you'll ever come across. I'm mature but I know how to joke around and have fun. I'm very sarcastic, caring, understanding, and intelligent. I love metal, punk, and different variations of rock music. Concerts are always fun :) Please feel free to message me! I'm a very open and honest individual and I'm easy to converse with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've honestly never been on a real "date" with a guy. It's always been hanging out at his house or going to the movies with our friends.

So just anything with us going out to dinner, the movies, or a concert with just us having one on one time would be awesome! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps