JasminFae: oh hey
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rochford, UK
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
JasminFae is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student / Waitress

My 20th Birthday: On the harry potter tour :)

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Jasmin
Hi I'm Jaz, I'm 21 years old, I've just moved back to Essex after living in Winchester for three years while at uni there.
Everything's up in the air at the moment; living on my mum's sofa, attempting to move out, find a better job and start my life with a degree in my pocket!
Academia is very important to me: I love learning. Libraries are my place of sanctuary. I like going to museums and watching documentaries about giant squids and the like. Sounds boring but it's true!
My favourite bands at the moment are City and Colour and She & Him.. plus I will always have a soft spot for R.E.M :/
Love 80's films, 80's music and 80's hair.
I want to get back to the gym but need a new membership somewhere. Other than that I squat.. What can I say I do my best.
I'm currently looking for an internship placement as my ultimate aim is to be a Book Editor in a publishing house in London. That's the plan anyway!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner? In an American diner or Italian restaurant.

Second date? It's Zoo time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JasminFae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married