livelaughom: Wanted: Someone to laugh with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
livelaughom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Naturally inquisitive, outgoing and laid back - at least most of the time...
I love to laugh, explore new places, and learn about people. Despite being vegetarian, I'm always up for checking out new restaurants all the wine and craft beer bars popping up around Tampa/St Pete. I've also been known to drive from one end of the county to the other just to hang out at a cool coffee shop or plop myself down at a bar and strike up a conversation with whoever is willing to chat. Now, I'd just love to find someone I can do all of the above with.

Anything I do, I do with my all - be it relationships, work, whatever.

I consider myself blessed to have a wonderful family and friends who are like family. I'm confident enough to do things by myself, but life's adventures are definitely more fun with someone else!

I'm looking for someone who is driven and enjoys some good banter and intelligent conversation, but who also likes to just let loose and can laugh at themselves. My ideal situation is where you can spend hours talking -- alternating between topics that make you think, learning about what makes the other person tick, and then laughing hysterically -- all while time just flies. I can go from a nice day shopping and dining in St Armand's Circle to the County Fair all in the same day - and have been known to do so.

Yoga, fitness and living a relatively healthy life are all very important to me and would be nice to be with someone who feels the same. Never married, no kids, just haven't found the right person. More than anything, I'm looking for chemistry and the person who not only makes me smile, but who I can make smile every day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks or coffee - somewhere we can actually talk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to livelaughom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.