Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 34
AMRomero: Looking for no game playing
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tulare, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
AMRomero is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Just ask

me and my son

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all i do have a kid that i have 50% of the time. I consider myself to have a weird name but it's all mine and no one else has it.
This dating site is all new to me my friends suckered me into doing this so here I am. I usually just work, and hang out with my son and do the whold sports thing with him as much as possible so it's hard to meet people. Sometimes I like to just head to the beach, I would love to visit new places but it's just hard cuz I can't just pick up and leave when I want. My main thing is I would like to get to know
someone that's genuine, family oriented, real, very humorous cuz I love to be sarcastic and playful and doesn't play games. I like all kinds of music from country music, R&B, to oldies stuff like that.

FYI for you guys out there checking out my profile, don't be creepy if your going to message me, please!! If I see you message me with "hi sexy," or "hi beautiful" I'm most likely not going to respond what women wants to see that, or just don't say "hi" like give me more if your going to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date- hmm maybe go and sit somewhere where we can talk and get to know one another, and definitely somewhere fun