sweetnessinapicklejar: I am lost... Can you help me???
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yucca valley, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sweetnessinapicklejar is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Caregiver at a nursing home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shenna
im very happy being a single mother with a beautiful daughter she is the light of my life and i love her with all my heart. I am different because i like to make every one laugh and make sure every one is having a good time. im not 420 friendly because of my child i dont want her around it. If your gonna message me about getting sex for get it I will block you I'm not here for a quick fix. I have been thru a lot in the last 2 years .... I don't wa,r to do that again .... I am looking for some one who shares the same interests as me and I'm looking for friends and see where it goes from there ...I just got out of a bad relationship.... Lets just say I CHOSE MY KIDS OVER EVERYTHING ELSE !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to experience new things... ask me what I haven't done might get us out somewhere

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetnessinapicklejar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Must not do drugs