msrg63: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton/sacramento, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
msrg63 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Systems Integration Engineer

Celebrating sissy's bday

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am fun, silly, caring, easy going, loyal, hardworking, and a dedicated person. I am most proud of raising my two grown children singlehandedly.

I enjoy the small things in life, good people, exercising, dining out, cooking, occasional dancing, weekend trips, BBQ’s, home projects, reading, gardening or simply just enjoying the beautiful outdoors. I have a great big heart and tend to believe that people are true and honest.

I would love to meet a man that shares a very special connection with me. Someone who is positive and enjoys exploring new places. I believe in friendship first.

I work in Sacramento for a medical center.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet up to see if there is a spark and common interest. A good date should happen naturally without much effort, regardless of the event or location.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to msrg63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps