Age: 30
Long Term
AMT_86: Not your typical girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AMT_86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graduate Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am not your typical girl. My ideal Sunday would include watching football and drinking some beers. I lived in Green Bay for a couple of years so yes, I am a Packers fan, and have been one since 1998. I am currently a Graduate student at SDSU, receiving my Masters in Child Psychology. I ultimately want to get my PhD, so yes, I'm a nerd at heart ;) However, that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun! I moved down to San Diego from Ventura County in August for school. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am extremely close with my entire family, and my brother is my best friend.

I recently went backpacking through Europe for 24 days with my older brother. And by backpack, I literally mean, a school backpack. It was, by far, the most amazing thing I have ever done. 6 countries, 13 cities, 24 days. I'd do it again and again.

I love the outdoors. I absolutely love snowboarding, hiking, wakeboarding, snorkling, and yes, the beach. I went skydiving twice, and would go again in a heart beat. I also went paragliding off the Bavarian Alps in Austria for my birthday. I guess you can say I am adventurous. People always say "you only live once", and although it's been 'out played', I live by that.

Have a nice day! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to AMT_86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps