ladyofsoul399: Lady of soul seeking soulmate :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valencia, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Indian, Leo
ladyofsoul399 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Dental Hygienist

My birthday dinner :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an interesting, wise, funny, and intelligent lady looking for my life partner! I currently work as a dental hygienist but find myself daydreaming about maybe beginning a new career! I enjoy doing things such as travelling to different parts of the world (ESP to different cities within the States), making great conversation with friends and family, watching all genres of movies, listening to music (my favourite being R&B), going shopping, reading books (anything spiritual, fiction, or autobiographical!), and staying healthy (by eating healthy and keeping fit!). I have many passions in life and I believe it is important to live your purpose and your dreams! So I enjoy learning more about myself as a person and how I can become a better, more authentic version of myself! And I encourage everyone in my life to do the same! I am a great listener and I love to laugh and have fun! I also enjoy meeting new people. Oh and I also love fashion and looking 'put together' at all times! It's an important creative outlet for me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything mellow... coffee date, or dinner... something that involves great conversation and getting to know one another!