carameltemptation: anything worth having is worth waiting for
Non-Smoker with Average body type
California, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
carameltemptation is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I am a strong independent woman looking for a man that is strong in his faith and knows his roles as a man ..... what attracts me 2 a man is his ability to be confident in any situations ..and b4 I am asked yes I have children but I am not loking for a father ... they have 1... however I am looking for someone who has his own and can simply make me smile ...please don't contact me if u r in jail /prison I am not trying to be rude but the line has to b drawn somewhere and that is where it ends for me ..... I am not desperate or in need of a man that bad .... and no I am not saying u r not a good man u just aren't the man for me I don't do visits so good luck on your fishing muah

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am old school and I wanted to be treated like a lady .... so figure it out j/k somewhere grown and sexy

Get the POF Mobile Apps